And I did it again.

This time I poured fresh coffee grounds into my bowl instead of the oatmeal I meant to have. Realised what I was doing when I saw dark brown instead of pale brown and white.

I’m now seriously wondering if the new medication I took is responsible for this as well as the thing with the jars, and maybe the strange, narcoleptic-like sleep I’ve been having. If I can manage to get myself out of bed tomorrow, I’ll go to the doctor and get myself tested for Alzheimer’s, or at least be assessed for induced dementia.

One way or another, this can’t continue.


Appointment is Monday. It was the next available one he had.

I’m so tired.

Leave a Reply

